"Our Mission: We, the El Dorado Hills Fire Department, exist to serve and protect the Community through emergency management."

Our Honor Guard is comprised of dedicated professionals that thrive on representing the El Dorado Hills Fire Department to the highest standards. Membership has encompassed Chief Officers, Captains, Engineers, Firefighters, and Volunteer Firefighters. Our members perform their duties on a voluntary, non-compensated basis and are honored to do so.

1510986 1158877030796306 5405507020384704949 n

Current Members
Co-Commander Brian Leduc
Co-Commander Raymond Phillips
Deputy Commander Mike Gygax
Mark Ali
Ben Cowles
Michael Huerta
Don Lorence
Mark Netherton
Carmen Stiern
Johnny Thorne

Past Members
Pierce Ackerman
Josh Bailey
Matthew Beckett
Dave Brady
Josh Couch
Brandon Eynck
Russ Hasemeier
Dale Hemstalk
John Johnston
Mike Lovinger
Dan Nelson
Dennis Planje
Jason Smith
Brian Wilkey
Mike Wilson